Meta Zero

Meta Zero is led by Zurich based drummer Samir Böhringer. The Band features Dave Gisler on guitar, Rafael Schilt on Tenor Sax and Raphael Walser on Bass. Meta Zero's songs are strongly influenced by modern American Jazz. Every single band member has been given the responsibility to influence the collective direction with it's personal creativity to take each song to something new. Meta Zero delivers an innovative approach to today's musical Zeitgeist.

Follow Meta Zero:


Coming soon!